Alix Green is a Lecturer in Public History at University of Central Lancashire. You can follow Alix on Twitter @alix_green.

Alison Hess is Research & Public History Manger, Science Museum. You can follow Alison on Twitter @Drhesslee.

Anna Maerker is a Senior Lecturer in the History of Medicine at King’s College, London. You can follow Anna on Twitter @AnnaMaerker.

Ciara Meehan is a Lecturer in Twentieth Century History at the University of Hertfordshire. You can follow Ciara on Twitter @CA_Meehan.

Caroline Nielsen is a Lecturer in History and Heritage at Northampton University and was the EHS Tawney Fellow at the Institute of Historical Research, 2014-2015.

Claire Hayward is a PhD student at Kingston University. You can follow Claire on Twitter @HaywardCL.

Edward Madigan is a Lecturer in Public History at Royal Holloway University, London. You can follow Edward on Twitter @MadiganEdward.

John Tosh is Professor of History at Roehampton University.

Judy Faraday is Archivist at the John Lewis Partnership Heritage Centre.

Kathleen McIlvenna is a completing a collaborative PhD with the Institute of Historical Research and the British Postal Museum and Archive. You can follow Kathleen on Twitter @kathleenmcil.

Nicola Phillips is co-director of the MA in Public History and Bedford Centre for the History of Women at Royal Holloway University, London. You can follow Nicola on Twitter @NicolaHistorian.

Scott Anthony is an Affiliated Research Scholar at the University of Cambridge.

Tim Boon is Head of Research and Public History at the Science Museum. You can follow Tim on Twitter @Public_Hist_TMB.